Best Directories for a Do-Follow Backlink

Quick answer: For a permanent product page with a do-follow backlink, 11 of the 14 directories here state a do-follow rule on their own pages. Traffiklist (our pick, and the publisher of this page) gives one after 3 upvotes and our badge. SaaSCity states do-follow on every plan, Uneed at a score of 20, and BetaList with every plan. SaaSHub, AlternativeTo and PeerPush don't state the link type.

By Sharyph · Updated October 25, 2026

Disclosure: Traffiklist publishes this page and is one of the boards compared, so we list ourselves first as our pick.

What to weigh when choosing

  • Eleven of the fourteen directories state a do-follow rule on their own pages. SaaSHub, AlternativeTo and PeerPush don't state the link type anywhere we could read, so check a live listing's link before counting on it. SourceForge, Peerlist Launchpad and Product Hunt don't state it either.
  • A free do-follow link usually has a catch. Some want a badge on your site (SaaSCity, IndieHunt, LaunchIgniter, Smol Launch and Traffiklist). Some give it only to winners: the top 3 at IndieHunt, LaunchIgniter, WeekHack and TinyLaunch, or a score of 20 at Uneed. And some make you wait: SaaSCity's pricing page puts the free queue at about 357 days, WeekHack's can be weeks to a couple of months, and Uneed's free line starts at least 30 days out.
  • Paying for a guaranteed backlink is cheap and one-time on most of them: LaunchIgniter from $12, IndieHunt, WeekHack, DevHunt and Smol Launch Premium at $19, SaaSCity from $19.99, TinyLaunch and MicroLaunch at $39, Uneed's Skip the waiting line at $39.99. Two sell recurring placements instead: SaaSHub's Featured listing is $99 a month and BetaList's Boost is $99 a week.
  • What keeps the link is rarely stated. Traffiklist re-checks the badge about every 30 days and sets the link back to nofollow if it can't be found after a 2-day grace. SaaSCity says listings are re-checked automatically and archives sites that stop responding. SaaSHub and AlternativeTo say they may remove listings at their discretion.
  • A do-follow attribute lets search engines follow the link. It isn't a promise of rankings, and a directory is one link among many, so treat these as permanent listings, not a ranking strategy.

Comparison

PlatformPermanent pageLink ruleFree routePaid route
TraffiklistEditor's pickYesDo-follow after 3 upvotes + badge; Featured immediatelyFree; upvote 5 products firstFeatured $49
SaaSCityYes (free listing stated permanent)Do-follow stated on every planBadge + about 357-day queue$19.99 to $79.99, no badge
UneedStays published at score 10Do-follow at score 20; skip: for lifeFree line, at least 30 days out$14.99 or $39.99
BetaListFeatured listing pageDo-follow with every plan if featuredNo free route; refund if not selectedPlans in login; Boost $99/week
Smol LaunchYes (permanent listing)Verified free: do-follow; Premium: no badgeFirst launch; 3 votes; capped queue$19, $39 or $99 a year
LaunchIgniterLifetime link on paid plansFree: top 3; paid: lifetime do-followReviewed; badge; no guaranteed date$12, $15 or $99
WeekHackLifetime link on PremiumFree: top 3; Premium: guaranteedNext slot: weeks to months$19
IndieHuntNot statedFree: top 3; Premium: guaranteed15 free slots a week; badge$19
DevHuntYes (permanent page)Free: nofollow; paid: do-followListing free; no launch week$19 launch
TinyLaunchNot statedTop 3 get one; do-follow with badge (homepage)Free standard queue$39 to skip the queue
MicroLaunchNot statedPro: DR64+ do-follow; free not statedFree rules not stated$39 or $79
SaaSHubProduct pages; permanence not statedNot statedApproval process; price not statedFeatured $99/month
AlternativeToApp page once approvedNot statedFree; review queue, no dateOne-time priority review fee
PeerPushYes (permanent page)Paid: permanent link; type not statedFree queue behind paid users$39, $89 or $229 one-time

The boards

1. TraffiklistEditor's pick

Traffiklist is a weekly launch board for indie and bootstrapped makers. Each launch gets a permanent product page, upvotes, comments and click tracking.

What stands out: A permanent product page for every listing. A free listing goes live once you have upvoted 5 other products, and earns a permanent do-follow link after 3 upvotes and our badge, which we re-check, rather than a winners-only cut. Featured is $49 one-time and do-follow immediately. Every outbound click is counted first-party with public filtering rules.

Limits

  • A young board: most launches get a modest number of clicks, and the weekly report publishes slow weeks too.
  • The do-follow link needs 3 upvotes and our badge on your site unless you buy Featured.
  • Ranking is by upvotes alone, not a blend of views, comments and visits.
  • A free listing goes live once you have upvoted 5 other products.
  • The do-follow link is re-checked about every 30 days and goes back to nofollow if the badge can't be found after a 2-day grace.

Best for: Makers who want a permanent page, a clear route to a do-follow link, and click numbers they can check against their own analytics.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly board, new launches every ISO week source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free launch, 20 free launches per week; a free listing goes live once you have upvoted 5 other products source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Featured $49 ($29 founding rate while spots last), Featured+ $99, one-time source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Nofollow until a listing has 3 upvotes and a verified Traffiklist badge on its site, then permanent do-follow; Featured is do-follow immediately source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Upvotes source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Every outbound click is counted first-party with bots, prefetches and duplicates filtered, and the rules are public; makers can publish a per-listing click receipt source (read 2026-10-23)
Audience claims
Human-only traffic and clicks sent to makers are published live source (read 2026-10-23)

2. SaaSCity

A directory where every listed product gets its own indexable page, with a free route and three one-time paid plans.

What stands out: States a do-follow link on every plan, including free, with each listing on its own indexable page. Free needs its badge and a queue its pricing page puts at about 357 days. Quick Pass, Premium and Max are $19.99, $39.99 and $79.99 one-time, go live within 24 hours and need no badge.

Limits

  • The free route needs its badge on your site and sits in a queue its pricing page puts at about 357 days.
  • Paid plans are $19.99 to $79.99 one-time.
  • Per-listing click stats weren't found, and its own pricing page describes the referral traffic as modest.

Best for: Makers who want a stated do-follow link now and will pay a one-time fee to skip the queue and the badge.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Free launches share 15 slots a week in a queue; paid launches go live within 24 hours source (read 2026-10-25)
Free launch
Free ($0) needs its badge live on your site and a place in a queue its pricing page puts at about 357 days source (read 2026-10-25)
Paid options
Quick Pass $19.99, Premium $39.99 and Max $79.99, one-time, no badge needed source (read 2026-10-25)
Backlink
States a do-follow link on every plan, including free, which needs its badge on your site; says it refunds a paid plan in full if the do-follow link doesn't pass through source (read 2026-10-25)
Ranking
New lists the newest launches first; Best ranks by points within a category (upvotes, views and daily activity) source (read 2026-10-25)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 747K visitors in the last 30 days and 33K Google impressions a day source (read 2026-10-25)

A free listing is described as permanent, and listings are re-checked automatically; sites that stop responding are archived. Its pages give different counts of directories and listings, and its pricing page says listings send modest referral traffic.

3. Uneed

A daily launch board whose batches go live at 12:00 AM PST, with rolling weekly, monthly and yearly rankings.

What stands out: A published do-follow rule: a score of 20 on the free line, with 10 to 19 staying published as nofollow. The free line assigns a date at least 30 days out. Skip the waiting line is $39.99 and do-follow for life with no minimum score.

Limits

  • The free line means a wait of at least 30 days, by Uneed's own description.
  • Free listings below a score of 20 are nofollow.
  • Its pages mention a September 2026 reopening, so rules may have changed recently.

Best for: Makers who want a dated launch day with a published do-follow rule, and will pay to skip the wait.

Best Uneed alternatives · Traffiklist vs Uneed

Facts and sources
Launch window
Daily batches at 12:00 AM PST, with rolling weekly, monthly and yearly rankings source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free line with a launch date assigned at least 30 days out; a score of 10 on launch day keeps the listing published, a lower score sends it back to the dashboard and it can't rejoin the free line, and free submissions can be declined while paid launches never are source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Fast-track $14.99 (slot in about 14 days), Skip the waiting line $39.99 (you pick the date), relaunch $15 source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Do-follow needs a score of 20 on the free line (10 to 19 stays published as nofollow); Skip the waiting line is do-follow for life. Uneed describes the link as coming from a 75 DR domain source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Upvotes with voter multipliers; votes from batch-created accounts or a single IP are removed source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported: 125K monthly visitors, 22,000 visitors a month sent to product sites, 26,000+ newsletter subscribers source (read 2026-10-23)

Uneed's pages mention a September 2026 reopening, so its rules may have changed recently.

4. BetaList

A directory of upcoming and recently launched startups, with about 20 features a day and a daily newsletter.

What stands out: A do-follow Visit Site link included with every plan if you're featured, but no free route: all submissions are paid, and refunded if you aren't selected. It's editorially reviewed, and the link goes through a 301 redirect.

Limits

  • No free submission: all submissions are paid, and refunded if you aren't selected.
  • Plan prices are shown only inside the logged-in submission form.
  • It needs your own domain, and blogs, courses, newsletters and e-commerce aren't eligible.

Best for: Pre-launch and early products that want editorial review and a do-follow link, and will pay for it.

Best BetaList alternatives

Facts and sources
Launch window
About 20 new startups featured every day, with a daily digest newsletter source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
No free submission: all submissions are paid, and a startup that isn't selected is refunded automatically source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Plans differ by how fast you're featured and whether newsletter inclusion is guaranteed, with prices shown only inside the logged-in submission form; Boost is $99 a week or $199 a month for startups already featured source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
The Visit Site link on a featured listing is do-follow and included with every submission plan; it routes through a 301 redirect source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Editorial review against published criteria (its own domain, pre-launch or recently launched, a landing page where visitors can sign up); a trending section ranks by popularity, with tweets as one metric source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
No stats dashboard is documented; makers see traffic from source betalist in their own analytics through UTM parameters source (read 2026-10-23)
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 70,000+ newsletter subscribers, 500,000+ pageviews a month, 24,000+ startups featured source (read 2026-10-23)

Its pages give two newsletter figures (70,000+ and 60k+ for the sponsor slot); /pricing and /about return 404 and plan prices need a login.

5. Smol Launch

A weekly board running Monday to Sunday, where submissions open on Monday and voting runs through Sunday.

What stands out: Every approved product gets a permanent listing that links to your site. A basic free listing is nofollow, a free verified listing is do-follow once its badge is verified, and Premium at $19 per launch is a permanent backlink with no badge.

Limits

  • Free paths share a capped weekly queue.
  • Free covers the first launch only; later launches need a paid tier.
  • Its site doesn't mention click statistics for makers.

Best for: Makers who want a full-week window and a paid, badge-free backlink option.

Best Smol Launch alternatives · Traffiklist vs Smol Launch

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly, Monday to Sunday; submissions open Monday and voting runs through Sunday source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free for a product's first launch; needs 3 qualifying votes on other makers' launches, and the free paths share a capped weekly queue source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Premium $19 per launch, Premium+ $39 per launch, Maker Pass $99 a year; payment never adds rank score source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Basic free is nofollow; free Verified is do-follow once its badge is on your site; Premium has a permanent backlink with no badge, from what Smol Launch calls a DR 76 domain source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Community votes plus bonus points for a complete profile, product page and launch-week participation source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 16,000+ makers, 46 launch weeks run source (read 2026-10-23)

Smol Launch publishes its own best-of lists that rank itself first; its pricing page shows live queue counters that are snapshots, not schedule facts.

6. LaunchIgniter

A weekly board where launches start Monday at 00:00 UTC and stay on the homepage for 7 days, with AI and SaaS among its categories.

What stands out: Free launches get a do-follow link only if they finish in the weekly top 3, need its badge, and wait for a slot. Basic is $12 one-time for a guaranteed date and a lifetime do-follow link with no badge.

Limits

  • Free launches are reviewed manually, need its badge, and wait in a queue with no guaranteed date.
  • Only the top 3 free launches get the do-follow link.
  • Its pages don't describe click stats for makers.

Best for: Makers who want a guaranteed date for $12 and a lifetime do-follow link without a badge.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly; launches start Monday at 00:00 UTC and stay on the homepage for exactly 7 days source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free and reviewed manually, with its badge required on your product homepage; a waiting period with no guaranteed date source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Basic $12 one-time (guaranteed date, no review queue, no badge), Pro $15, Growth $99 source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Free: do-follow for the top 3 only; paid plans include a lifetime do-follow backlink source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
A combination of upvotes, comments, recency and community activity; its pricing page says the top 3 free winners are by upvotes source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 11000+ makers source (read 2026-10-23)

AI and SaaS are listed as categories. Its About page mentions a Premium plan that doesn't appear on its pricing page, and no click stats for makers were found.

7. WeekHack

A weekly board with a full week of visibility per launch, and AI & Machine Learning and SaaS & Tools among its category labels.

What stands out: Free do-follow goes to the weekly top 3 and free launches wait weeks to a couple of months. Premium at $19 one-time lets you choose the week and gives a guaranteed lifetime do-follow link.

Limits

  • Free launches go in the next available slot, which can be weeks to a couple of months out.
  • Free link is nofollow unless you finish in the weekly top 3.
  • The start day of its weekly cycle and its click stats for makers aren't stated.

Best for: Makers who will pay $19 to choose the week and get a guaranteed lifetime do-follow link.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly cycles with a full week of visibility; the start day isn't stated source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free one-time; free launches go in the next available slot, which its pricing page says can be a few weeks to a couple of months out source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Premium $19 one-time: choose the launch week, skip the review queue, guaranteed lifetime do-follow link source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Free: do-follow for the top 3 of the week, otherwise nofollow; Premium is a guaranteed do-follow source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Community votes; the top 3 each week win source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Not stated on their site

AI & Machine Learning and SaaS & Tools appear as category labels. weekhack.com was read directly because its Indie Hackers page wasn't readable, so we haven't confirmed that the two are linked.

8. IndieHunt

A weekly launch platform that its FAQ describes as for AI projects and indie SaaS, with launches running Monday to Monday.

What stands out: Nofollow by default, with do-follow for the free weekly top 3 and guaranteed on Premium at $19 one-time, which needs no badge. Free launches share 15 slots a week and need its badge.

Limits

  • Free launches share a pool of 15 slots a week, and need its badge on your website.
  • The free link is nofollow unless you finish in the weekly top 3.
  • Its pages don't describe click stats for makers or audience figures.

Best for: AI and SaaS makers who want a weekly board aimed at them, with a $19 option for a guaranteed do-follow link.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly; launches start Monday at 8:00 AM UTC and compete for votes for seven days source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Free, with its badge required on your website, from a shared pool of 15 free slots a week source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Premium $19 one-time per launch: guaranteed do-follow, no badge, unlimited premium slots source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Nofollow by default; the top 3 weekly winners on Free can earn do-follow, and Premium is a guaranteed do-follow source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Community upvotes from signed-in visitors during the live week; the top 3 get Hall of Fame badges source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Not stated on their site

Its FAQ calls it a weekly launch platform for AI projects and indie SaaS. No formal category list, click stats or audience figures were found on its pages.

9. DevHunt

A weekly launchpad for developer tools, voted on by developers who sign in with GitHub.

What stands out: Developer tools only. Every tool gets a permanent page, but free listings carry a nofollow link and no launch week. A $19 launch gets a permanent do-follow link.

Limits

  • Developer tools only.
  • A free listing has no launch week and a nofollow link.
  • Its pages conflict on whether voters sign in with GitHub only or Google too.

Best for: Developer-tool makers who want a week-long launch voted on by developers.

Best DevHunt alternatives

Facts and sources
Launch window
Weekly; each launch runs a whole week and a newsletter goes out every Tuesday source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Listing is free with a permanent page and a nofollow link, but a free listing doesn't include a launch week source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Launch $19 once (you pick the week, newsletter spot, do-follow link); Boosted $49; Super boost $99, 3 a week source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Free listings are nofollow; paid launches get a permanent do-follow link source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Most votes at the end of the week wins and boosted launches win ties; voting needs a GitHub sign-in (its FAQ also mentions Google) source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 150K page views a month, 40,000 newsletter subscribers, 7,334 tools launched source (read 2026-10-23)

Only developer tools are accepted. Its pages conflict on whether voters sign in with GitHub only or Google as well, and on sponsor ad prices; its /stats page wasn't read.

10. TinyLaunch

A launch platform with launch periods, upvote ranking and a free standard queue.

What stands out: A free standard queue, with a badge and a high-authority backlink for the top 3. Its homepage says do-follow is granted when you embed its badge with a do-follow link, and its pricing page doesn't say. Premium is $39 to skip the queue.

Limits

  • The length of a launch period in days isn't stated on its pages.
  • Its homepage ties do-follow to embedding its badge, and its pricing page doesn't say.
  • Click stats for makers aren't described.

Best for: Makers who want a free queue or a $39 skip-the-queue launch.

Best TinyLaunch alternatives

Facts and sources
Launch window
Launch periods with a countdown to the next one; standard launches stay live on the homepage for multiple days, but the number of days isn't stated source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Standard launch is free, in a standard queue source (read 2026-10-23)
Paid options
Premium launch $39 (skips the queue, guaranteed backlink); Featured Top Spot $30 a week; Featured Mid-Feed $15 a week source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Top 3 products get a badge and a high-authority backlink; its homepage says do-follow is granted when you embed its badge with a do-follow link, and the pricing page doesn't say source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Upvotes, with a past-24-hours trending view and 1st to 3rd place; tie-break rules aren't stated source (read 2026-10-23)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 30,000+ users and a 72+ DR backlink source (read 2026-10-23)

11. MicroLaunch

A launch board with monthly rankings and a week and month toggle; premium campaigns get 30 days of visibility.

What stands out: Launch Pro at $39 lists DR64+ do-follow backlinks. The pages we could read don't say what link a free listing gets.

Limits

  • Free-tier rules and the free listing's link type aren't stated on pages we could read.
  • Its pricing and FAQ pages return 404, and the maker dashboard only renders in a browser, so ranking method and per-maker stats weren't readable.

Best for: Makers who want a month of visibility and are comfortable paying for it.

Best MicroLaunch alternatives

Facts and sources
Launch window
Monthly rankings with a week and month toggle; premium campaigns get 30 days of visibility source (read 2026-10-23)
Free launch
Not stated on their site
Paid options
Launch Pro $39 (shown reduced from $49) and Launch Plus $79 (reduced from $99) on 2026-10-23; Plus adds four long-form SEO pages and automated boosts; re-launches are unlimited but for major feature releases only source (read 2026-10-23)
Backlink
Launch Pro lists DR64+ do-follow backlinks; the free listing's link type is not stated source (read 2026-10-23)
Ranking
Not stated on their site
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported (updated August 2026): 650,000+ unique visitors and 140,000+ product clicks all time, 30k+ unique visitors a month source (read 2026-10-23)

/pricing and /faq return 404 and the maker dashboard only renders client-side, so free-tier rules and per-maker stats could not be read.

12. SaaSHub

A software directory and alternatives site where submitted products go through an approval process.

What stands out: Listings appear on competitors' pages, and verifying with a domain email gives priority. Its pages don't say whether the link is do-follow, and the price of a standard listing isn't stated. Featured is $99 a month.

Limits

  • Its pages don't say whether the website link is do-follow or nofollow.
  • The price of a standard listing isn't stated on the pages we read.
  • It may reject or remove products even after approval.

Best for: Makers with named competitors, since listings appear on competitors' pages and verifying with a domain email gives priority.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Not stated on their site
Free launch
Submitted products go through an approval process; the price of a standard listing isn't stated on the pages we read, and verifying with an email on your product's domain gives priority source (read 2026-10-25)
Paid options
Featured listing $99 a month, month-to-month, live immediately with no review queue source (read 2026-10-25)
Backlink
Not stated on their site
Ranking
Lists compiled from algorithms and user votes; featured products are not moved up the ranking source (read 2026-10-25)
Click data for makers
No in-house stats for makers; they use their own tracking links source (read 2026-10-25)
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 564,000+ page views a month and 30,800+ subscribers source (read 2026-10-25)

No official page we read says whether the website link is do-follow or nofollow. SaaSHub says it may reject or remove products even after approval.

13. AlternativeTo

An alternatives directory where approved apps get an app page and can be suggested as alternatives to others.

What stands out: Approved apps get a page and can be suggested as alternatives. Its pages don't say whether the link is do-follow. Review is free but queued, with a one-time priority fee that buys speed, not approval or rank.

Limits

  • Its pages don't say whether the official-website link is do-follow or nofollow.
  • The free review queue holds several thousand apps and gives no date.
  • It declines directories of AI tools and review and comparison sites, and may remove listings at its discretion.

Best for: Software with clear competitors, where people search for alternatives, and where waiting in the review queue is fine.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Not stated on their site
Free launch
Free to use; a submission needs a verified email and waits in a review queue of several thousand apps, with no date given source (read 2026-10-25)
Paid options
A one-time priority review fee, shown at checkout, brings review to one to two business days; the amount isn't stated, and paying buys a faster review, not approval or rank source (read 2026-10-25)
Backlink
Not stated on their site
Ranking
An algorithm in which the number of likes is one of the most important parameters; paying has no effect on rank source (read 2026-10-25)
Click data for makers
No stats for makers; its FAQ suggests checking the HTTP referer in your own analytics source (read 2026-10-25)
Audience claims
Not stated on their site

No official page we read says whether the official-website link is do-follow or nofollow. AlternativeTo may remove or refuse any listing at its discretion, and its FAQ says it declines directories of AI tools and review and comparison sites.

14. PeerPush

A launch and discovery site where every listing gets a permanent product page, with a free queue and one-time paid launches.

What stands out: A permanent product page for every listing, and a permanent link on paid plans at $39, $89 or $229 one-time. Its pages don't say whether the link is do-follow, or what a free listing links to.

Limits

  • Its pages don't say whether the link is do-follow, or what a free listing links to.
  • Free submissions wait behind paid users, with no queue length given.
  • Its own AI-traffic figures differ between pages.

Best for: Makers who want a permanent product page and a link, and will pay $39 to $229 one-time to go live instantly.

Facts and sources
Launch window
Not stated on their site
Free launch
Free submissions join a publishing queue behind paid users; the queue length isn't stated source (read 2026-10-25)
Paid options
Standard Launch $39, Launch + 7d $89 and Launch + 30d $229, all one-time and live instantly; a managed directory submission service starts at $149 source (read 2026-10-25)
Backlink
All paid plans include a permanent link to your website; the pages we read don't state whether it is do-follow, or what a free listing links to source (read 2026-10-25)
Ranking
A score from engagement, points, ratings, click-through, freshness and a verified link back to PeerPush source (read 2026-10-25)
Click data for makers
Not stated on their site
Audience claims
Self-reported and undated: 1.2M+ monthly visits and 35k+ newsletter subscribers source (read 2026-10-25)

Its pages give different AI figures (26,798 AI discoveries on About, 33.5M AI assistant reads on How it works), and the answer to whether a listing stays permanent was collapsed on its FAQ.

Not included

SourceForge, Peerlist Launchpad and Product Hunt were also checked, and their own pages don't state whether the product link is do-follow, so they aren't in the table. StackShare blocked our reading, and G2 and Capterra weren't checked in this round, so none of those five is covered here.

Before you launch anywhere

Run your site through the Launch Readiness Checker, find your best launch day and hour with Best Time to Launch, and make every image size a board asks for with the Launch Image Resizer. All three are free and need no signup.

Related reading

How we compared

  • Every fact about another board comes from that board's own site, never from a roundup, and each one carries the page it came from and the day we read it.
  • Figures a board publishes about itself, such as visitors or clicks sent, are labelled self-reported. We haven't verified them.
  • Where we couldn't find something on the board's own pages, the page says it isn't stated. We don't fill gaps from memory.
  • Traffiklist is listed first as our editorial pick because we publish the page. After that, boards are ordered by how close their format is to the one the page is about.

See how Traffiklist counts clicks on the methodology page, with live numbers on stats and the weekly report.

Frequently asked questions

Traffiklist (our pick, and the publisher of this page) gives every listing a permanent page and a do-follow link after 3 upvotes and our badge. SaaSCity states a do-follow link on every plan, Uneed at a score of 20, and BetaList with every plan if featured. LaunchIgniter, WeekHack, IndieHunt and DevHunt give do-follow to paid launches or weekly winners.